Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juventino Valdovinos

Juventino Valdovinos

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juventino Valdovinos
"Alexandra is a true hero. As an older person who struggles with financial issues, she helped me save so much money. People like her are a rare sight these days."
Profile photo of Angelica Valdovinos

Angelica Valdovinos

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Valdovinos
"Alexandra Castorena was an amazing help. She helped me save hundreds of dollars on my payments. Give her a 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie
"Alex was such a big help and got me a great quote. She's an amazing person."
Profile photo of Erika Val

Erika Val

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Val
"Alex helped me review my policy renewal and gave me some options for extra savings. I was so happy not to have to shop around."
Profile photo of Jasmine Saldana

Jasmine Saldana

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Saldana
"I loved working with Monica Saldana she made the process of changing from my old insurance company to state farm feel like a breeze. I definitely recommend speaking with her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alex Lopez

Alex Lopez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lopez
"Great customer service, and great staff especially Monica. She’s always helpful, kind, and professional."
Profile photo of Keith Brochhausen

Keith Brochhausen

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Brochhausen
"Got to start off with Monica. Her customer service, in my opinion went above and beyond my expectations. Customer service is a thing of the past they say. But my experience with Monica will keep me coming back."
Profile photo of Erma Hernandez

Erma Hernandez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erma Hernandez
"Thad Olive has taken care of all my insurance needs for years. Thru a hit a run, the wind damage, and every year never fails remembers my birthday. So so dependable for advise and coverage of my insurance."
Profile photo of Adam De la rosa

Adam De la rosa

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam De la rosa
"Monica is the best agent i spoke to, she gets me right with every question she has a answer, with every concern she makes me comfortable, if you are struggling to find a great agent Monica is the person to go to."
Profile photo of Paulina Rendon

Paulina Rendon

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Rendon
"Shout out to Alexandra Castorena. She is so detail oriented and patient. I’ve been trying to get in touch with her regarding life policies and due to lack of time and knowledge it took over 2yrs to make the move. She explained everything to me, and had no problem going back and reevaluating whatever “didn’t click” yet and was so efficient and fast when it came to processing. I’ve known Alex +3yrs and have had the honor to work along side with her. Her work ethic is immaculate, she is very transparent in everything she does and looks at the best interest of you or the situation before hers. That’s definitely something I love about her. I felt so confident throughout every step of the proccess. I don’t have second thoughts and feel at peace knowing I can always contact her and she is there; reliable. Definitely get with Alex if you want a smooth proccess."
Profile photo of Norma Hernandez

Norma Hernandez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Hernandez
"Alexandra Castorena was amazing, she answered all of my questions and provided great service. She's a great addition to the company. Thank you Alexandra for your service."
Profile photo of Thomas Corrales

Thomas Corrales

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Corrales
"I just wanted to drop a few lines on how Alexandra Castaneda went out of her way to help our family with our insurance needs. She was prompt, enthusiastic and most all she cared. Professiona's like her are rare! Thank you so much Alexandra. Highly referred!"
Profile photo of Elma Gauna

Elma Gauna

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elma Gauna
"Monica , has been an amazing agent with our insurance policies ."
Profile photo of Wendy Reed

Wendy Reed

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Reed
"Thad Olive’s State Farm office is amazing! Monica and Mr. Olive were very professional, friendly and fast in getting us our insurance quote! In a day and time when “service” is hard to find… these folks always provide excellent service! Truly a great experience!"
Profile photo of Nato Blackout

Nato Blackout

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nato Blackout
"Alex was a great help with my policy. Patient, knowledgeable, and professional."
Profile photo of kali- bLu

kali- bLu

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kali- bLu
"Monica Saldana is a wonderful State Farm agent! Always helpful and very kind."
Profile photo of Cheryl Barrera

Cheryl Barrera

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Barrera
"Great service and very patient with my million and one questions"
Profile photo of Cris Cooper Hernandez

Cris Cooper Hernandez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Cooper Hernandez
"I have worked with Monica on several occasions and she always provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of dawn h

dawn h

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dawn h
"Alex was great. Very dedicated and willing to answer all our questions. We gained invaluable information to make the right insurance decisions."
Profile photo of Suman Manohar Reddy D

Suman Manohar Reddy D

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suman Manohar Reddy D
"Alex is very patient with me in answering all my questions and fulfilling my requirements to both Auto and Home Insurance since more than a year. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Arvind Khanna

Arvind Khanna

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arvind Khanna
"Excellent Experience"
Profile photo of Lupita Sandoval

Lupita Sandoval

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Sandoval
"Alexandra was very professional and very friendly. She was very helpful and explain and answer all the question I had for the product I was adding to my car policy. I felt very comfortable speaking to her and hoping to meet her in person soon as I only spoke to her over the phone to make changes for my car policy."
Profile photo of Rajshri W

Rajshri W

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajshri W
"This is one of the best insurance agencies that you will visit. Monica is very good and she tailors the insurance to your needs and works to change it as needed."
Profile photo of Amin Ajdari

Amin Ajdari

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Ajdari
"Great experience working with Alex to get both auto and renter insurance. She is a true professional and helped me decide and pick the right coverage. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Allison Griffin

Allison Griffin

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Griffin
"Monica was very helpful and took care of my auto needs! Thank you so much!!"